[ Prev ] 1 | 2 | 3

Winzer Stube

516 2nd Street
Hudson , WI 54016

715-381-5092


Click here for more information
Overall Rating:   



 
 
Review added by: Eater in MN ON Jul 28, 2010

 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: howard684 ON Jul 27, 2010

The finest food east of Hamburg. Pork Hocks!
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Blake ON Jul 15, 2010

 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Don from Stillwater ON Jul 14, 2010

 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: ciacc001 ON Jul 14, 2010

 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Horst51 ON Jul 14, 2010

 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Jürgen Rendenbach ON Jul 12, 2010

Ich hab' eben gewählt. Hoch sollt ihr all leben! Das Geburtstagsessen war am Sonntag prima! Keine Frage ... wir kehren bald zurueck. J Rendenbach (drei Generationen von Trier)
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Dave Woeste ON Jul 10, 2010

Very good food. Better German food than any other German restaurant in Twin Cities
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: MaryEllen ON Jul 05, 2010

The best German restaurant - here or in Germany! Marie, Josh and staff are the best. The service is great, the food is outstanding.
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Usagizero ON Jul 04, 2010

Love this place, best German food I've had yet, although I've never been to Germany. Great food at a good price, and great service.
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Steve from Woodbury ON Jul 04, 2010

The food is wonderful and there are always great beers on tap. What really makes the Winzer Stube special is the people. The owners and staff really treat you like family!
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: kyle lapean ON Jul 02, 2010

Great Beer
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Kilo Romeo ON Jul 02, 2010

The Winzer has a great selection of beer, wine, and authentic German food. The decor is traditional German, it brings your right back to your last trip. I loved this restaurant!
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: paul ON Jul 01, 2010

The best; just like i remember when i was in Germany.
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Mystery diners 2009 ON Jun 05, 2010

It is always important that the owner or her son are visible and that they interact with the customers. It's a great way to keep customers returning when they feel they are known.
 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Mystery diners 2009 ON Jun 05, 2010

 
Rating:
 
 
Review added by: Mystery diners 2009 ON May 19, 2010

Excellent food, courteous and helpful serving staff. My husband and I travel 15 miles from Twin cities, MN to Hudson, Wisconsin for dinner at least two to three times per month. We have invited several friends of ours to join us most cases and they all agree with us for the excellent food and service. It is worthwhile for a long drive to get to the restaurant.
 
Rating:
 
[ Prev ] 1 | 2 | 3

Powered by Built2Go PHP Restaurant Review v1.0.5 © Big Resources, Inc.